Thread: My name is Charles

Status
    Liked

My name is Charles

Hi,

First things first. I'm 24 years old, I'm the youngest of my family with 2 more brothers and a sister, just started working in the field I studied for (a rarity these days around here), I play video games, I play piano and guitar, I love drinking special beers (living in Belgium is great for that!) and I'm a metalhead.
    The past 18 months or so been taking red pills frequently, yet only a couple of months ago they really started internalising to the point where I knew there is no going back to the world as everyone around me knows it. Only for the past 2 months have I made the decision to embrace what going my own way is all about, though I've been doing it subconciously for as long as I can remember. I'm very individualistic and I make decisions that seem out of the left field to most people. Maybe I'll get to share some anecdotes later but let's move on for now.

My biggest wake up call that women can destroy your life came when one of my brothers had a relationship for 5 years, got engaged, bought a house together when it came to light that she's been cheating on him with his best friend at the time. Utter collapse of an amazing person ensued, though he came out of it okay financially, his spirit has never really recovered. This was about 8 years ago.