Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi Everyone - Andy here

Status
    Liked

Post Hi Everyone - Andy here

My name is Andy and I'm 42 years old, married (but not for much longer) to a 38 year old Chinese Malaysian SAHM with whom I have a 13-year old daughter (at least I'm pretty sure she's mine). I currently live in Penang, Malaysia, but again, not sure for how much longer.

My family is from Ireland and the Isle of Man, but for various reasons related to my fathers job, I was born in Yorkshire, England. I am a qualified project manager working in the Oil and Gas industry, specifically Energy Trading Risk Management and work all over the world as an independent consultant undertaking short-term projects (typically 3 - 6 months) for major energy companies.

Primarily I work in Geneva, Zurich, Zug, Essen, London and Singapore. When I'm in Europe, my home is Port Erin on the Isle of Man, where my mothers family are from and still reside. I rent an apartment in Penang, Malaysia and prefer to spend the winters here if I can. When in Penang I like to swim, sail (dinghy's and yachts), snorkel and I'm learning how to scuba dive.

I didn't know MGTOW existed until about 2-months ago when I was looking for solutions to my marital problems and wondering why the beautiful, adoring, slim, vibrant wife I had married in 2000 had turned into a fat, lifeless, brain dead, soulless, irrational bitch who would no longer put out.

Obviously, as a normal nice guy bloke with a good job, great future, etc. I naturally assumed the problem was at least partly (if not entirely) my fault, but I was thinking rationally and couldn't see how that could possibly be. I now realise that I was choking on the last dregs of the blue-pill that I had been chewing happily up until then.