Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Wife not physically attracted to me

Experienced Member

Status
    Liked

Wife not physically attracted to me

Wife not physically attracted to me
    Hi there
    I am 41 years old and been with my wife for 22 years and married for 15. We have 3 children. She recently told me that she has never been physically attracted to me. We have a marriage where we have sex once a month at best and I am always the person doing the work. She tells me she is in love with me and wants o make the mariage work. When she met me I was a medical student and she certainly has agrred that she saw me as a geat future husband and father. I feel deceived and hurt. Whete do I go from here?

From talkaboutmarriage forums...
    I guess she was attracted to that wad in his pants. His wallet.

MGTOW King

Status
    Liked
    Straiight to the lawyer. That's where you go from here.

Experienced Member

Status
    Liked
    He has been married to the **** longer than i've been alive.

MGTOW King

Status
    Liked
    Her value in the SMP is dropping fast
    His future earnings are going higher
    3 kids are too much baggage to get another sucker

Ya, she's planning and waiting a few years to announce her Eat, Pray, Love sojourn

Status
    Liked