Thread: So you're the coach's wife? Would you care to blow my whistle?

MGTOW Master

Status
    Liked

So you're the coach's wife? Would you care to blow my whistle?

Wife cheated on me with a day old senior.

I was a track and football coach and after the birth of my first child my wife experienced post partium depression... to help I had her come out and help me coach my Varsity track team... big mistake... a day after one of my athletes graduated from High School... He came into visit my wife... apparently they had been flirting towards the end of the track season It sounds like more than flirtation. It sounds as if she - being a teacher - made plans with the kid. I can't do this when you're a student, but come see me after you graduate. And boy, did he - ONE DAY after he graduated..

Well to make a long story short she left school in the middle of the day during a break and drove in town to a vacant rental I had and proceeded to have sex with him... Boy she made that high school kids dream... coaches hot wife, teacher... etc... my wife was 27/28 at the time and he was 17-18.